End of Replay

Programming Update: End of Replay 

Starting Monday, March 14th we are no longer going to re-air the full episode replay of The Young Turks on YouTube at 11pm ET / 8pm PT.

  • You can still watch The Young Turks LIVE at 6pm ET/3pm PT
  • You also can still find the re-airing at 11pm ET / 8pm PT on Samsung TV+, Roku, Pluto TV, Local Now, Xumo, Xfinity X1 and on TCL TVs.
  • If you miss the LIVE airing of The Young Turks at 6pm ET/3pm PT then become a member to watch the replay, get access to the full episode on demand, or catch up on old episodes.
  • You can also catch up on The Young Turks by watching videos on demand on TYT.com or on our YouTube channel.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us