Delete my Profile Data

Update your Public Profile information on your Account Profile. Share as much, or as little, as you like.

Delete Profile Data on TYT.com

  1. Sign In to TYT.com
  2. Click on the PROFILE link in the upper right corner
  3. Select SETTINGS > PRIVACY CONTROLS
  4. Under Account Personalization, Click VIEW, CHANGE, OR DELETE CONTENT PERSONALIZATION DATA 
  5. On your Profile, you can update or delete any FIELDS you choose 
  6. At the bottom of the page, Click SAVE 

Delete Profile Data on iOS or Android App

  1. Login to TYT app
  2. Click on the SETTINGS icon in the upper right corner
  3. In the Settings, select MY PROFILE
  4. Scroll to the bottom and Click EDIT PROFILE
  5. You can update or delete any FIELDS you choose
  6. Click SAVE PROFILE

If you have any issues, you can contact us at support@tytnetwork.com.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us