Disable my Public Profile

You can disable your Public Profile on your TYT.com Account Profile. 

TYT.com:

  1. Login to TYT.com
  2. Click on the PROFILE link in the upper right corner
  3. In the About Me section, Select the checkbox DISABLE MY PUBLIC PROFILE

  4. At the bottom of the page, Click SAVE 

  5. For confirmation that your public profile is disabled, you may Click the VIEW PUBLIC PROFILE button. 

Note: The Disable Profile button is not currently available on the app, but changes made to your profile on TYT.com will be reflected on the App.

If you have any issues, you can contact us at support@tytnetwork.com.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us