Delete my Account and User Data

We provide you with the ability to view, change or delete your personal data. 

Under SETTINGS > PRIVACY CONTROLS > ACCOUNTS PERSONALIZATIONyou can view, change or delete your Profile Data, your Content Personalization Data or your Newsletter Preferences. 

You also have the option to close your account and delete all of your user data. 

In order to delete your user data, you first have to cancel your membership, if applicable. 

To Cancel your Membership on TYT.com:
  1. Sign In to TYT.com
  2. Click on the PROFILE link in the upper right corner
  3. Select SETTINGS > PLUS MEMBERSHIP
  4. Under MY ACCOUNT, select CANCEL MEMBERSHIP
  5. On the cancellation form, click CANCEL MEMBERSHIP

Once your account is canceled, you can now erase all your user data and close your account. 

To Close your Account and Delete All of Your User Data on TYT.com:

  1. Sign In to TYT.com
  2. Click on the PROFILE link in the upper right corner
  3. Select SETTINGS > PRIVACY CONTROLS
  4. Under Delete My Data, select DELETE ALL YOUR USER DATA AND CLOSE YOUR ACCOUNT

    NOTE: If you didn't cancel your membership, you won't be able to continue to the next step.

  5. On the Delete Account Page, select the checkbox and Click DELETE MY ACCOUNT AND PERSONAL INFORMATION 
  6. Enter your TYT PASSWORD
  7. Click DELETE MY ACCOUNT AND PERSONAL INFORMATION
  8. You will see confirmation that your TYT account has been deleted

NOTE: The ability to Delete All User Data is currently only available on TYT.com, not on the App.

If you have any issues, you can contact us at support@tytnetwork.com.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us